Hype Ting

Evolving from a mutual respect as musicians between Yizzy and Star One to a full-blown collaboration, built on… (more…)

Friday, October 12, 2018
Prayer Returns With GOODBYE

Dark, dramatic and dense, this track is an another-worldly combination of bass, synth and keys. B1 ‘LATE’ is a dark, but euphoric… (more…)

Thursday, October 11, 2018
10 Years Of Outlook

This year’s line-up is a testament to Outlook’s 10-year history, spread across eight stages each with their own style… (more…)

Monday, August 7, 2017
Third day of Audioriver Festival

This is a magical place and a magical event – it’s the most important point of the whole festival for many of our fans… (more…)

Thursday, June 22, 2017
The “Björk Digital” exhibition at Sónar

This performance will be limited to 3,000 people and will require… (more…)

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Sónar 2017 Music Program

This DJ Set further consolidates the renewed Sónar by Night philosophy to provide a space for long journeying sets that explore the history of dance music and electronica… (more…)

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Sónar in Hong Kong, Istanbul and Reykjavík – 25,000 people

Sónar Istanbul featured performances by Moderat, the project from Modeselektor and Apparat; global techno ambassador Nina Kraviz... (more…)

Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Audioriver 2017

The 12th edition of the Audioriver festival will be held from 28th to 30th July 2017, but the passes of special collector’s edition are already almost sold-out… (more…)

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
International Dub Gathering

The sound systems are another great ingredient for the festival, for all those people who are carried away by the deep vibrations… (more…)

Friday, February 24, 2017
Dimensions Festival 2017

More sonic, intergalactic sounds are in store from Sushitech duo Paul St Hilaire & Rhauder, electronic explorer Conforce and Amsterdam’s new kid on the block Interstellar Funk(more…)

Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Page 1 / 41234