She Got the Moves

Oh yeah, she rocks the fashion world! Currently she’s doing a lot of dancing and even singing…  (more…)

Friday, April 5, 2013
Platform Sandals

It has a sense of hippy style a little bit, but at the same time sandals can look really elegant. The most important…  (more…)

Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Crop-top

That’s right, 80’s are officially back! If you already have killer abs, but…  (more…)

Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Flowers

If you don’t feel like putting some plant in your hair then there’s another option to consider. How about… (more…)

Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Fruits

That’s a really nice way to remind people about vitamins that we all need during this unpredictable spring season… (more…)

Saturday, March 23, 2013
You Can’t Fake Fashion

CFDA and eBay celebrate real fashion for the third time this year by launching a totes collection. The hottest designers like Rodarte, Rebecca MIncoff, Diane…  (more…)

Thursday, March 21, 2013
Mirrored Shades

They’re really having fun playing with the colors. A tiny little detail like shades can brighten up your black…  (more…)

Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Dulce de Leche

The first thing you can’t miss is “dulce de leche” which is basically caramel, but twice better and absolutely addictive… (more…)

Sunday, March 17, 2013
Yerba Mate

Happy St. Patrick’s Day to all of you! Make sure you wear something green before you leave the house…  (more…)

Saturday, March 16, 2013
Spread the Reading Joy!

It is not only beautiful from the inside but it is obviously magical from the outside as…  (more…)

Tuesday, March 5, 2013
Page 3 / 812345... Last »