Karen Walker Forever Summer 2013 Campaign

Little ginger-haired Alice-Rose’s answer to the question about her favourite colour is just priceless… (more…)

Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Checks

Options are endless, whether you decide to go for houndstooth, Prince of Whales…  (more…)

Thursday, September 5, 2013
& Other Stories

We believe that our clothing tells a story about who we are, that is why we are charmed by…  (more…)

Monday, September 2, 2013
Cover your hair

My wardrobe was asking for a revision for a long time and finally it has conquered me. Checking all…  (more…)

Monday, August 19, 2013
Your dream bag on canvas

Choose the one you like the most and carry it alone or in addition to your favorite bag…
(more…)

Tuesday, August 6, 2013
Flight 001

The most inspiring thing in life must be travelling. People you meet, food you taste, cultures you familiarize yourself with… (more…)

Monday, July 1, 2013
Summer Clutch

Cool summer breeze, warm sand, palm trees and complete chilling on the beach with melting chocolate ice-cream… (more…)

Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Best Friends

Best friends are a natural phenomenon seen all over the world. They are not genetic relatives, but rather humans who have chosen…  (more…)

Saturday, March 30, 2013
Fuzzy Sweaters

Apparently, you’ll always find something chic and warm… (more…)

Thursday, March 28, 2013
Flowers

If you don’t feel like putting some plant in your hair then there’s another option to consider. How about… (more…)

Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Page 1 / 212